Big change coming

There is big change coming, just beyond the point where our human eyes can see. Big change right around the corner. My shamanic friends here can see it, sense it, feel the same push to move, change, get your shit in order. One of the big Midwestern shamans has gone MIA. His websites are down, his voice is silent. One of the blogs I follow, who is a pretty consistent reader here, seems to feel the same push to get back on path.

How many weddings this year can we see from confirmed single people?
How many babies?
How many going back to school or leaving long time jobs or moving?

Can you feel the message: get your house in order?

9 Comments

  1. ladyimbrium says:

    I’ll be turning this into a neon sign and plastering it on billboards everywhere.

    OK, maybe not literally but still. Yes, yes, a thousand times yes. I don’t know what it is either- but sheise is about to get real.

    1. Raan says:

      It’s true!! I don’t believe in coincidence. when it’s me I can brush it off. When it’s my friend too, I can shrug. But add in the guy in KC going AWOL and your post about getting back on your path? Yeah it’s real and it’s coming fast.

  2. Tana says:

    We live in interesting times, which means we have to get moving.
    Personally I believe the otherworld’s calling to us, to re-connect, if we want to save ourselves, we have no choice but to remember.

  3. SpiderGoddes says:

    My shadow work has more than doubled recently. My guides have been pushing me to deal with my ‘ish’ in serious and very real ways. These are indeed “interesting times!”

    1. Raan says:

      Yup it’s a big push to deal w our sh*t and get our house in order. I look at the people around me and wonder why they don’t seem to notice.

  4. myownashram says:

    My outer world has changed a TON in the last year: new baby, quit my PhD program, started my own blog (which really mean, writing publicly), and moving countries. I’m *tired*. My response to all this change is rest, deal with my own stuff, not start anything new, observe this new community I’m in, and rest some more. I think I’ve had my own big personal changes and I need to rest up to prep for all the change that might happen elsewhere.

    I wonder though: is all this change just personal change? Babies, lovers, jobs? Or something much deeper, in the astral, more communally? I sense it’s the latter.

    1. Raan says:

      I have no idea. When I ask, all I get back is “Just do it”. On the ride home from work, I realized I was wrong, even the “normal” people are feeling the push. I know people who have been at a job for 10/20/30 years feeling the push to go to a new field.

      I wish I knew more. Its starting to bug me.

      1. ladyimbrium says:

        I’ve noticed that as well- even the folks here at my job, who are best described as utterly mundane, are starting to show signs of general agitation and uneasiness. It’s…. weird.

  5. Cat says:

    I can’t speak for other people, but I can certainly confirm that I also feel an urge to get my stuff in order. While one big change is (more or less) behind me (and associated parties) now, the next big one is just around the corner.
    For me this is also deeply connected to spiritual work, as evidenced (for example) by the fact that I find myself concerned about making the right decisions in that area in a way I never was before.

Comments are closed.