My path has taken a few interesting twists and turns lately. After the mundane, wedding filled summer, I realigned my life to my shamanic path, asked for the next step and reaffirmed my devotions to my Gods.

The next step is for me to return to school and complete my BA and then move on to a masters degree in counseling. I am counseling whomever comes to me, accepting them with open arms, utilizing divination where necessary. I’m taking the next step in my coven studies, as soon as I request an application.

As a side note, if you or anyone else you know is in need of counseling, spiritual or mundane, my email address is on the left side over there. My proverbial door is always open, I don’t charge, and I have yet to hear anything that would upset or freak me out. I offer counseling services as both a worker in the mental health field and as a shaman.

But another interesting development is the deepening of service I am experiencing. More Gods make themselves known to me. The Norns are teaching me how to grasp and read the threads of a persons Wyrd through rune and tarot. The guide who may or may not be Odin is going to assist me in learning galdr. And I am contemplating an appropriate sacrifice to Mímir, deep within his well.

Blessed be the Lady of Death, who graces us with life.

4 thoughts on “

  1. Tana says:

    Sounds like you will be pretty busy. 😉

  2. ladyimbrium says:

    Someone is busy! I’m glad you’re finding more about your path and self 🙂

  3. This funny, it seems we have a similar path 🙂 The Norns have been introduced to me, and apparently I have to learn… about wyrd, everything I guess since I don’t know much. I’ve also been told that I have to descend to Mimir and do a sacrifice…

Comments are closed.